Anschrift
S&P Dienstleistungen in der Mikroelektronik GmbH
Willi-Bleicher-Str. 9
D-73230 Kirchheim/Teck

Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-0
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-11

info@sp-mikroelektronik.de
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Gerd Salomonsen
Gerd Salomonsen
Geschäftsleitung
 
Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-50
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-15 50
Gerd.Salomonsen@sp-mikroelektronik.de
Andreas Plescher
Andreas Plescher
Geschäftsleitung
 
Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-51
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-15 51
Andreas.Plescher@sp-mikroelektronik.de
Claudia Dold
Claudia Dold
Vertrieb
 
Telefon +49 7021-50 98 30
Telefax +49 7021-50 98 1530
Claudia.Dold@sp-mikroelektronik.de
 
Georgios Lagospiris
Georgios Lagospiris
Projektmanagement
 
Telefon +49 7021-50 98 20
Telefax +49 7021-50 98 1520
Georgios.Lagospiris@sp-mikroelektronik.de
 
Carola Ruoff
Carola Ruoff
Auftragsabwicklung
 
Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-40
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-15 40
Auftragsabwicklung@sp-mikroelektronik.de
Oliver Schad
Oliver Schad
Technik
 
Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-45
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-15 45
Oliver.Schad@sp-mikroelektronik.de
Ioannis Pateloudis
Ioannis Pateloudis
Produktion
 
Telefon +49 70 21-50 98-42
Telefax +49 70 21-50 98-15 42
Ioannis.Pateloudis@sp-mikroelektronik.de